ALBUM: Cyhi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays

Cyhi The Prynce No Dope On Sundays Album Zip Download

At midnight, CyHi made the album available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing its release date & tracklisting the process. Dropping next Friday, November 17th, No Dope On Sundays will contain 15 tracks in total and feature guest appearances from Kanye West, Pusha T Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Jagged Edge, BJ The Chicago Kid, Estelle, and Ernestine Johnson. Meanwhile production will be handled by Cyhi himself, Mark Byrd, Charlie Heat, Edsclusive, S1, OZ, Syk Sense, and many others.

Check out the official track list (below) and pre-order the album now on iTunes.


01.  Amen (Intro)
02. No Dope on Sundays (feat. Pusha T)
03. Get Yo Money
04. Movin’ Around (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
05. Trick Me (feat. 2 Chainz)
06. Murda (feat. Estelle)
07. Don’t Know Why (feat. Jagged Edge)
08. God Bless Your Heart
09. Dat Side (feat. Kanye West)
10. Looking for Love
11. Nu Africa (feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. Free
13. 80’s Baby (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Closer
15. I’m Fine (feat. Travis Scott)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.