Album: Kenny Lattimore – Vulnerable

Kenny Lattimore Vulnerable Album Download Zip

Kenny Lattimore drops new album titled Vulnerable (2017). stream and download below.


01. Vulnerable
02. Push
03. Stay on My Mind
04. Perfection
05. Curtains Closed
06. Priceless
07. Deserve
08. Falling for You
09. One More Night
10. More Than Life

Download ZIP: Kenny Lattimore – Vulnerable (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.