ALBUM: Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2 (Deluxe)

Lil uzi vert love is rage 2 album download zip

American Rapper Lil Uzi Vert releases the deluxe version for his smash album released earlier, this new project contains four new songs.

01. Two
02. 444+222
03. Sauce It Up
04. No Sleep Leak
05. The Way Life Goes
06. For Real
07. Feelings Mutual
08. Neon Guts (feat. Pharrell Williams)
09. Early 20 Rager
10. UnFazed (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Pretty Mami
12. How To Talk
13. X
14. Malfunction
15. Dark Queen
16. XO Tour Llif3
17. Skir Skirr
18. Loaded
19. Diamonds All on My Wrist
20. 20 Min

stream the 4-new songs (below) and be sure to cop the deluxe edition of Luv Is Rage 2 now on iTunes. Of the 4 new songs, which one is your favorite?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.