Album: Phlake – Weird Invitations (iTunes Plus M4A)

Phlake Weird Invitations Download Zip

Download Album: “Weird Invitations” by “Phlake”

01. A Weird Invitation
02. Green Screen Holiday
03. Chunks
04. IKEA Episodes
05. The Rascal
06. Gazette
07. I Don’t Wanna Die Sane
08. Gone (feat. Alina Baraz)
09. Brush
10. Can We Talk
11. maybeDOTcom
12. Ouch
13. Kerosene (feat. Coco O.)

Download ZIP: Phlake – Weird Invitations (iTunes Plus M4A) [Album] | Alt Link


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.