ALBUM: Tyus – Phases (EP)

TYuS Phases EP Zip Download

Portland singer TYuS dropped a new track called “My Heart” earlier this week and now moves on to fresh material with the release of his Phases EP.

The project features six songs in total with no guest appearances.

Stream Phases via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. TYuS – Think About Me
02. TYuS – Get Down
03. TYuS – Brand New
04. TYuS – Advice
05. TYuS – Other Side
06. TYuS – Do Wrong

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.