Album: Jessie James – Southern Girl City Lights (320)

Jessie James Southern Girl City Lights ALbum Zip Download

Jessie James Decker drops new album titled Southern Girl City Lights. stream and download Southern Girl City Lights by Jessie James Decker below.

01 Southern Girl City Lights
02 Fall in Love
03 Hold a Candle
04 Almost Over You By Jessie James Decker Feat Randy Houser
05 All Filled Up
06 Open All Night
07 Another Dumb Love Song
08 Do You
09 Hungry
10 Pretty Girl
11 Use Your Words
12 Girl Like Me


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.