Jidenna – Boomerang EP

Jidenna Boomerang EP Zip Download

Nigerian born American based Hip Hop artist Jidenna has just revealed the artwork and tracklist to his forthcoming body of work “Boomerang” and Nigeria is well represented on the EP.

He features Tiwa Savage, Maleek Berry, Sarkodie , Burna Boy, Wale, Quavo. This is definitely a project to look forward to and we are anticipating it big time

See the EP tracklist below and anticipate for the full mixtape to drop soon…

1. Decibels
2. Boomerang
3. Spy Candy Ft. Tiwa Savage
4. Bambi Too Fy. Maleekberry, Quavo & Sarkodie
5. Little Bit more Remix Ft. Burna Boy
6. Out of Body Ft. Wale & Dot Cromwell


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.