Album: Yo Gotti – I Still Am

Yo Gotti – I Still Am

Yo Gotti – I Still Am

Yo Gotti I Still Am Album Zip Download

It’s been a good start to your Tuesday if you’re a Yo Gotti fan. The rapper has announced the tracklist and release date for his upcoming album today (October 10th), a project which is to be titled I Still Am. The album, which is available for pre-order on iTunes now, will boast his new single “Juice” and also his hit single “Rake It Up,” which features hip-hop’s leading diva Nicki Minaj on the vocals.

The latter feels like more of an inclusion based on popularity and/or the want to drive sales based on radio airplay recognition, since “Rake It Up” was already featured on Gotti Made It, the collaboration between the emcee and producer extraordinaire Mike Will Made-It. In fact, Gotti Made It was recently certified platinum by the RIAA, making it the second such plaque that Yo Gotti has received in his long career.


1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” Feat. Nicki Minaj
5. “Juice
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” Feat. Chris Brown
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. “Oh Yeah” Feat. French Montana
11. “Yellow Tape” Feat. 21 Savage
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”

Download Zip

Download Latest Yo Gotti Songs

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.